跳过链接

隐私政策

编辑

AGIS SAS的MONDIALCARE 

Allsure Global Insurance Solutions SAS 


总裁。
Yves Ganansia

提供者

虚拟主机: OVH – Siège Social 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX – 电话: 08 203 203 63 / n° indigo (0,118 €/min)

要联系该供应商,请访问http://www.ovh.com/fr/support/

尊重个人隐私以及有关数据处理和隐私的法律(”Informatique et Libertés”)。

我们想提醒您,我们承诺严格尊重您对我们的信任,并履行1978年1月6日法国第78-17号法律规定的关于信息技术、文件和自由的义务。根据数据保护法,您有权访问、纠正和反对有关您的数据,您可以通过使用我们的在线表格写信给我们,或通过邮寄给我们一封信,说明您的全名和地址来行使这一权利。

饼干

我们网站的一些页面是为了满足访问者的需求。这是我们可能在您的电脑上放置cookies的原因之一。cookies旨在显示您对我们网站的访问。我们的网站使用cookies只是为了改善向您提供的个性化服务。您可以通过在您的浏览器中禁用这一功能来防止这种收集。即使该功能被禁用,您仍然能够访问我们的网站。

什么是cookie?

Cookie是由您正在访问的网站的服务器放在您的硬盘上的一段信息。它包含几项数据。

用户正在访问的网站的URL,用户的ISP,用户的IP地址/连接日期/时间,创建和存储cookie的服务器的名称,一个唯一数字形式的标识符,以及一个可能的失效日期。

这些信息有时会以简单的文本文件形式存储在您的电脑上,供服务器读取并记录与您的导航相关的信息。

由MONDIALCARE / AGIS GROUP放置的cookies使我们能够。

  • 创建有关访问或使用网站功能的统计数据 https://www.mondialcare.eu
  • 保持用户的语言偏好
  • 改善用户的浏览体验。

这些信息的有效期为13个月。该处理与用户的个人资料无关。

我怎样才能禁用cookies?

您可以将您的互联网浏览器设置为禁用cookies。请注意,如果您禁用了cookies,您的用户名和密码将不再被存储在任何网站上。

我们提醒您,您可以在任何时候对您的浏览器进行设置,以启用或禁用cookies的记录和存储,以下是相关步骤

对于火狐浏览器 : 按照MOZILLA指示的程序: “清除火狐浏览器的cookies和网站数据

菜单 > 选项 > “隐私 “标签;将 “保留规则 “菜单设置为 “对历史记录使用自定义设置”。最后,取消对 “接受第三方cookies “的勾选。

对于Chrome浏览器 : 遵循GOOGLE指示的程序: “打开或关闭cookies”

菜单>设置 > 设置 > 显示高级设置(位于页面底部)。然后你必须点击 “内容设置 “按钮,勾选 “阻止来自第三方网站的cookies和数据”,最后点击 “确定 “以确认你的选择。

对于Internet Explorer: 请遵循MICROSOFT的程序。“删除和管理cookies”

菜单 > Internet选项 > “隐私 “标签,点击 “高级 “按钮,弹出 “高级隐私设置 “窗口。然后勾选 “覆盖自动cookie处理 “框,并在 “第三方cookie “栏中选择 “拒绝”。

要了解更多信息并找到详细的程序,请访问CNIL网站, “Cookies。控制它们的工具 “部分。.

超链接

超文本链接可能通往其他网站。我们无法控制这些网站的内容,如果这些网站的内容违反了当前的法律和监管要求,我们不承担任何责任。

知识产权

本网站中的所有元素、商标、名称、照片、图纸、模型、标识、图形、颜色代码等都是相关实体、出版商或其合作伙伴或供应商的独家财产,他们不授予任何许可或任何其他权利来访问本网站,除非根据文学和艺术权利所有权或其他类似权利的法律规定。
这些内容的全部或部分的复制或使用只被授权用于个人和私人使用信息的目的,任何复制和使用副本用于其他目的都被明确禁止。除非事先获得出版商的书面许可,否则任何其他使用都构成侵权,并将根据知识产权法受到惩罚。

直接访问隐私政策

Skip links

Editor

MONDIALCARE by AGIS SAS 

Allsure Global Insurance Solutions SAS 


President :
Yves Ganansia

Provider

Website Host : OVH – Siège Social 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 ROUBAIX – Phone: 08 203 203 63 / n° indigo (0,118 €/min)

To contact this provider, go to http://www.ovh.com/fr/support/

Respect of the individual’s privacy and of the Data Processing and Privacy Act (“Informatique et Libertés”) law

We would like to remind you of our commitment to scrupulously respect the trust you place in us and to apply the obligations of the French law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to information technology, files and freedoms. In accordance with the Data Protection Act, you have the right to access, rectify and object to the data concerning you, which you can exercise by writing to us using our online form, or by mail addressed to us, stating your full name and address.

Cookies

Some pages of our site are designed to be responsive to the needs of our visitors. This is one of the reasons why we may place cookies on your computer. The purpose of the cookie is to indicate your visit to our website. Cookies are only used by our website in order to improve the personalized service that is intended for you. You can prevent this collection by disabling this feature in your browser. Even when this feature is disabled, you will still be able to access our site.

What is a cookie ?

A cookie is a piece of information placed on your hard drive by the server of the site you are visiting. It contains several pieces of data:

The URL through which the user accessed the site, the user’s ISP, the user’s IP address / Date / Time of connection, the name of the server that created and deposited the cookie, an identifier in the form of a unique number, and possibly an expiration date.

This information is sometimes stored on your computer in a simple text file that a server accesses to read and record information relevant to your navigation.

The cookies placed by MONDIALCARE / AGIS GROUP allow us to:

  • To establish statistics of visits or use of the functionalities of the site https://www.mondialcare.eu
  • To keep the language preferences of users
  • To improve the user’s browsing experience.

The validity of this information is 13 months. These treatments are in no way related to the personal data of the users.

How can I disable cookies?

You can set your Internet browser to disable cookies. Please note that if you deactivate cookies, your user name and password will no longer be saved on any website.

We remind you that you can at any time set your browsers to enable or disable the recording and storage of cookies, here are the steps to follow:

For Firefox : follow the procedure indicated by MOZILLA : “Clear cookies and site data in Firefox

Menu > Options > “Privacy” tab; Set the “Retention rules” menu to “Use custom settings for history”. Finally, uncheck the “Accept third-party cookies” box.

For Chrome : follow the procedure indicated by GOOGLE : “Turn cookies on or off”

Menu > Settings > Show advanced settings (located at the bottom of the page). Then you have to click on the Content Settings button and check the box “Block cookies and data from third party sites”, and finally click on OK to validate your choice.

For Internet Explorer : Follow the procedure indicated by MICROSOFT : “Delete and manage cookies”

Menu > Internet Options > “Privacy” tab and on the “Advanced” button to bring up the “Advanced Privacy Settings” window. Then check the “Override automatic cookie handling” box and select “Deny” in the “Third-party cookies” column.

To learn more and find the detailed procedure, go to the CNIL website, section “Cookies: tools to control them”.

Hyperlinks

Hypertext links may lead to other sites. We have no control over the content of these sites and cannot be held responsible if the content of these sites contravenes the legal and regulatory provisions in force.

Intellectual Property Rights

In accordance with the laws governing the ownership of literary and artistic rights or other similar rights, all the elements, trademarks, names, photographs, drawings, models, logos, graphics, color codes, etc. found in this site are the exclusive property of the entities concerned, the publisher or its partners or suppliers, who do not grant any license or any other right than that of consulting the site.
The reproduction or use of all or part of these elements is only authorized for the exclusive purpose of information for personal and private use, any reproduction and any use of copies made for other purposes being expressly prohibited. Any other use constitutes an infringement and is punishable under the Intellectual Property, unless prior written permission of the publisher.

Direct access to the privacy policy